#MediaMonday – KTAR’s 100th Anniversary

Tomorrow media giant KTAR will celebrate its 100th anniversary.  So, for our #MediaMonday today, we take a walk down memory lane with posts over the years from both current and former KTAR staffers.

Current morning drive-time hosts Jim Sharpe and Jayme West

Current senior reporter Jim Cross

Current breaking news editor and reporter Taylor Kinnerup

Current morning host Mike Broomhead

Current anchor Becky Lynn

Current fill-in editor/anchor Ashley Flood

Current news director and assistant program director Martha Maurer

Current digital content director Tyler Bassett

Morning sports host Dan Bickley

Midday sports host Ron Wolfley

Retired anchor and reporter Bob McClay

Former reporter Ali Vetnar, now at the Phoenix Fire Department

Former news editor Lauren Grifo

Former anchor and reporter Colin Smith

Former “Get Outdoors” host Mike Russell, now at KFYI

Former anchor and reporter Kaely Monahan, now at @azcpodcasts

Former sports talk show host  Brad Cesmat, now host of sport360az.com

Former sports reporter and producer Fun Katy, now in marketing

Former morning sports host Doug Franz, now host of podcast Doug Franz Unplugged

Written by
at Jun 20, 2022

Share this article