2017 Rocky Mountain Emmy Silver Circle Inductees

Each year, the Rocky Mountain Southwest Chapter of the National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (NATAS), of which I am on the board of directors, accepts nominations for its prestigious Silver Circle. The Silver Circle Award recognizes individuals with extraordinary service to television industry and community for more than 25 years, with the majority being spent in the Rocky Mountain Region (Arizona, new Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, and El Centro, California) – our own Scott Hanson, in fact, has been honored in recent years.
This year’s honorees are:

We are so proud to call many on the list our friends and colleagues. Please join us in congratulating this year’s Silver Circle class, each of whom will be honored in October at the annual Rocky Mountain Emmy Awards at Chateau Luxe in Phoenix.

Written by
at May 15, 2017

Share this article