Mickey being ruined, er, re-branded
November 6, 2009
These Glee fans love the show, but are concerned
November 13, 2009
Show all

scottThe PRSA’s College of Fellows, of which I am a member, has inducted 11 new members.

They are: Richard Batyko, John Deveney, Anne Dubois, Lynne Timpani Friedmann, Allen Kirk Hazlett, Margaret Ann Hennen, Stephen Johnstone, Paul Kincaid, Nance Larsen, Diane Gage Lofgren and Sandra Longcrier.

Each was recognized during a black-tie dinner at the PRSA’s International Conference in San Diego.

The College of Fellows is an honorary organization within PRSA comprised of more than 400 senior practitioners and educators, each of whom has left a significant footprint on the public relations profession.

Welcome to the College!

HMA Public Relations
HMA Public Relations
We’ve been creating in-depth, personally crafted campaigns to reach benchmarked milestones and goals since 1980. While the tools of our trade have evolved over the years, our strategies remain unwavering.

1 Comment

  1. Abbie says:

    Congratulations to all the inductees. An impressive list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *