Client Spotlight: Prisma Graphic Corporation
February 29, 2008
Client Spotlight – Tempe Music Festival
March 4, 2008
Show all

scott2.jpg

One ringy-dingy...

International public relations can present some interesting challenges. Some are complex, others pretty basic.

As the president of the Public Relations Global Network, one of my tasks is setting up periodic conference calls for the executive committee between our semi-annual in-person meetings.

So when we convene via phone, it will be 5 a.m. in Phoenix; 4 a.m. in Los Angeles; 8 a.m. in Atlanta and Philadelphia; 1 p.m. in Dublin; 2 p.m. in Paris; and 11 p.m. in Melbourne.

No biggie. Unless you're on the 4 a.m. or 11 p.m. end of it.

HMA Public Relations
HMA Public Relations
We’ve been creating in-depth, personally crafted campaigns to reach benchmarked milestones and goals since 1980. While the tools of our trade have evolved over the years, our strategies remain unwavering.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *